Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Pokemon Uranium Battle Simulator - now online!
(07-19-2018, 08:48 PM)Jabuloso Wrote: I started playing Duel two weeks ago and I've been enjoying it a lot, but I have the same problem with mobile games haha I'll probably drop it as well in a few weeks or months. The game is really fun tho.

I'll PM you whenever I want to battle but the time difference might be an issue. Anyway, we can try to arrange a battle any time!! And no problem, I'll wait for the server to open, but I was expecting to join it cause it might be easier to get some matches there, right? But anyway, looking forward to any news about the sim (and the UCC Discord lol).

I definitely agree that it's really fun Smile It's also reeeaaallly hard when you get into the nitty gritty of the multiplayer.

Yup, I'm sure we can work something out some time.

Atm, UCC is kinda quiet since it's just us mods and major contributors hanging out there for the time being.  Should definitely look a little more lively when it's open, though!  Finding battles there at that point probably wouldn't be difficult at all.  Definitely keep your eyes and ears open for more news concerning the sim's progress and the UCC!
(07-19-2018, 09:06 PM)Dragonstrike Wrote:
(07-19-2018, 08:48 PM)Jabuloso Wrote: I started playing Duel two weeks ago and I've been enjoying it a lot, but I have the same problem with mobile games haha I'll probably drop it as well in a few weeks or months. The game is really fun tho.

I'll PM you whenever I want to battle but the time difference might be an issue. Anyway, we can try to arrange a battle any time!! And no problem, I'll wait for the server to open, but I was expecting to join it cause it might be easier to get some matches there, right? But anyway, looking forward to any news about the sim (and the UCC Discord lol).

I definitely agree that it's really fun Smile It's also reeeaaallly hard when you get into the nitty gritty of the multiplayer.