Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Yatagaryu sketch :v
I am looking for someone who is willing to help me colour this picture. I am a breeder, so I can give you a competitive Luxi in return.

[Image: 20161103_193036.jpg]

http://imgur.com/Wg8olw5

Anyway, so I drew this yata a few days back. I think it turned out ok?
I want to colour it, but i'm no artist :v i cant even Paint...

it's a sketch of this yata I have in game given to me by a good friend :3 pls someone, do it for the luxi.
[Image: unknown.png]

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Gargryph is love, Gargryph is life. 
Find me at Breeder's Guild PU for trades.
Hmmm... I've actually gotten into the adult coloring craze lately, so this might make for an interesting project (sure beats a mandala, LOL).  I'd be almost scared to try it though...!

Um... if I give it an attempt... would you want normal colors or shiny colors?

It's a very nice sketch, BTW... I love it!
(11-06-2016, 01:16 PM)EeveeBailey Wrote: Hmmm... I've actually gotten into the adult coloring craze lately, so this might make for an interesting project (sure beats a mandala, LOL).  I'd be almost scared to try it though...!

Um... if I give it an attempt... would you want normal colors or shiny colors?

It's a very nice sketch, BTW... I love it!
thx, it's based on that yata, so id prefer it to be shiny .
Note to self: Hunt for shiny new Yata
Backup your saves, don't lose progress!
C:\users\<Username>\Saved Games\Pokemon_Uranium

Save Backups:
C:\users\<Username>\Saved Games\Pokemon_Uranium\Backups

OID: 000003 OT: Cody
So, I actually got started coloring this last night.  I wish I could whiten the back and wings, but when I printed the image it gave the background a kind of bluish-gray tint for some reason and my white colored pencil isn't even touching it... maybe I need to try a different medium for that?? Confused