Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Sal-u-tations!
hey, I'm amiableMortician. I'm a college student going for a compsci degree, and I play...probably too much video games. my list is composed of mostly f2p games like duelyst and Warframe, with starbound and skyrim for flavor. I also enjoy anime sometimes, and I've watched series like fma, ttgl, soul eater, JJBA parts 1-3, and the anime-styled avatar and Rwby. I'm not current on rwby, tho, after what happened to penny....

I came to uranium after seeing a thread about it's apparent demise on the reborn forums. I saw there was a steel starter and came running. steel is basically my favorite type, and my favorite mon is Metagross. presently, I'm planning a steel mono, but there's only 5 non-legendary steel lines. so here's my question: what should put in slot 6? should I go with my second favorite, ghost (what's up with ghost-type in this game, anyway? why are all of 'em besides dramsama so terrible?), astronite like sheldon, or pick up jungore later since it's got gold on it and "kind of" counts?
Welcome welcome! Glad to see that, even with Nintendo's legacy overshadowing this poor game, that people still remember the good of it! Hope you enjoy the camaradance here~! *Throws a snickerdoodle at them, before vanishing*
Like the wind, I come and go as I please... but I am always there to provide a comforting breeze.

Member of Team PUNishment. Pun-pare for Struggle, make it Double Team!

Heart Phantom is my OTP~ Heart

Online ID: 000650
Booh, Windos, stop doing my task of dealing out cookies to new community-members! :C

Uranium's ghosts aren't... terrible... I do like Navighast and Chainite especially, and they're really not that bad...
"Anything can be art. Anything can be self-expression. Now take your weapon and run with it" [Gerard Way]
--Windos is my OTP ❤---
`❤★`°・:*:・。[Image: fgHY4]。・:*:・゚’★❤`
(01-29-2017, 12:10 AM)amiableMortician Wrote: I'm not current on rwby, tho, after what happened to penny....