Pokemon Uranium

Full Version: Rate My Team!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
HEY THERE FORUM PEOPLE!!

You guys know I like you all and I love this forum, especially this section here, and it hurts me to see it so dead. Besides, I miss your analysis and opinions and I'm pretty sure the community as whole is benefited by your works (myself included, I don't recall who suggested Rocky Helmet Xeno but goddammit I love this set). Because of that, I thought it would be really cool to have you guys comment on my team.

As I said I'm not here for a competitive analysis, but for a RMT. This is a "final version" of the first team I made when I started playing on the sim. The early versions had mons like Coatlith and Xeno, but I think this build here fares better against the stuff that's being played on the sim. So here it is:

Nimflora @ Choice Band
Ability: Magic Bounce
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly nature
- Sticky Web
- Play Rough
- U-turn
- Knock Off

The reason why I had Nimflora in the first place was because I wanted Sticky Web, but as I played it more I realised it could provide a lot more to the team. This guy can hit like a truck, while also providing utility for the team in the likes of Magic Bounce, Sticky Web and Knock Off. The set is pretty standard, I believe, so I won't waste more time on it.

The Hermit (Astronite) @ Life Orb
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spe
Timid nature
- Psychic
- Power Gem
- Heat Wave
- Nasty Plot