Poll: which male bariette should i pick
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
0%
0 0%
0%
0 0%
100.00%
1 100.00%
Total 1 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
im new at breeding NEED HELP thanks
hi everyone so I just finished pokemon uranium yayyyyyyyy and i wanted to star breeding and i thought it was as easy as male female pokemon of the same species and then you get an egg thats it lol.... well i was so mistaken

so i want to breed a Baashaun i have all the items from the ninjas plus the destiny know but im note sure exactly how to use it i have 4 pokemon of the same species

a level 26 female baaschaf with
21 attack
18 defense
26 sp atk
4 sp defes
11 speed

and 3 male pokemon of the same species

1) i have a level 100 ninja trained male bariette

with 30 attack
9 defense
25 sp atk
20 special defense
and 6 speed

moxie and naughty nature

and moxie and bashful nature

2) a level 52 male baariette with
28 attack
12 defense
21 sp atk 
3 spdef
6 speed

and guts and jolly nature

3)and finally a level 55 male bariette with

23 attack
13 defense
12 sp atk
19 sp defense
7 speed

and moxie and quiet nature

I want it to get moxie as an ability

so which two should i breed , should i ninja train any before breeding them if so what stat should i raise,  what items should i use and how (this is my second egg as my first egg i just grabbed one male and one female barand and breed them i dunno if the stats where any good to begin with no items this time i wanna do it right)

second thing is what is the item that an egg holds that minimises the number of steps u gotta take to hatch the egg, i also got two duplicats

a shiny one with

21 attack
12 defense
9 sp atk
5 sp def
9 speed

with lax nature and prankster

and a normal one with
2 attack
29 defense (wow i didnt even know)
12 sp atk
17 sp def 
21 speed

with hasty nature ad prankster