Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Help Me Evolve my Cometeor
Star 
If anyone would be able to trade and trade back my Cometeor that would be a huge help. Also, if you have good TMs to teach it that could be a bonus, but it is not required. Private message me or post here if you can help! This is my first time doing a trade of any kind so i may need to learn the process along the way.
@Lord Windos @PhantomUnderYourDesk, @EeveeBailey, @Spiritmon should among many others should be able to help Smile These are the ones that came to mind.
Backup your saves, don't lose progress!
C:\users\<Username>\Saved Games\Pokemon_Uranium

Save Backups:
C:\users\<Username>\Saved Games\Pokemon_Uranium\Backups

OID: 000003 OT: Cody
Someone say my name? Sorry, but I cant help, since my PC have a broken screen ;-; If help, you can make a new game, and use the GTS and trade with yourself. Just put any mon you trade, open another with you other char, and put your cometeor there.
Kogeki currently ability to active in battles: Anticipation.
could I perhaps manipulate the .rxdata file and put it on the GTS so that my other non-manipulated .rxdata save could trade with it? Or would there be a problem with having the same Online ID? @Spiritmon @CodySP
*shuffles and shifts a few papers on desk around* I already have a few 'Mon to breed for trade request here on this board (Booh, I barely came back and already am plagued with those), so I've got actually and literally enough to do. Sorry for that...

DON'T TRADE STUFF BETWEEN ONE SAVE FILE AND ANOTHER IF IT'S „YOU FIRST TIME DOING A TRADE OF ANY KIND“, IT SOUNDS WAY TOO RISKY.
"Anything can be art. Anything can be self-expression. Now take your weapon and run with it" [Gerard Way]
--Windos is my OTP ❤---
`❤★`°・:*:・。[Image: fgHY4]。・:*:・゚’★❤`